Nominate   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Membership Committee

WBL is excited to announce our Membership Committee for 2016-2018!

The Membership Committee helps strengthen WBL’s member community by growing our membership and encouraging current members to get more involved in WBL. Committee Members are ambassadors for WBL membership and help WBL staff make our membership program valuable, meaningful, and fun!

If you have any questions about the Membership Committee, contact the WBL Staff Liaison: Staci GoldbergBelle, Membership & Development Manager,

2016-2018 WBL Membership Committee Volunteers: 

Jill Anderson
President and CEO
Cianna Medical, Inc.
Aliso Viejo, CA

Donna Baker- Miller
Vice President, Government Markets
MCG, Part of the Hearst Health Network
Seattle, WA

Leigh Bertholf
Vice President, Corporate Responsibility, Catholic Health Initiatives
Division CRO, CHI Health
Omaha, NE

Wendy Brauner

VP, Marketing

McKesson Corporation
San Francisco, CA

Bergitta E. Cotroneo

Deputy CEO and EVP
Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine
Alexandria, VA

Mary Davis

Chief Medical Officer

Scott and White Health Plan


Lindsay Farrell
Chief Executive Officer
Open Door Family Medical Center 
Ossining, NY


Katie Malone

Former SVP

Nashville, TN

Mary Anne Mason
Chief Executive Officer
Mason Strategic Advisors
Annapolis, MD

Lu Miller
Senior Vice President/Principal
Morgan Consulting Resources, Inc.
Scottsdale, AZ

Heather Morel
COO, US Oncology Network
McKesson Specialty Health
Scottsdale, AZ

Betsy Rothley
Currently in Transition
Pine, CO

Maureen Spivack
Senior Industry Advisor
New State Capital Partners
Short Hills, NJ

Michelle Werr
HealthScape Advisors
Tampa, FL


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal